Participants

Home>Participants
Participants 2018-01-02T08:36:53+00:00

Participating organisations

Click on logo or map to see the contact information of the participating prevention services.

Coordination by ‘LWL-Koordinationstelle Sucht’: click here to contact LWL

Project coordination

LWL
Landschaftsverband Westfalen-Lippe
LWL-Coordination Office for Drug-Related Issues
Schwelingstraße 11
48145 Münster
Tel.: 0251 591 3267
Project Leader: Gaby Bruchmann
T: +49 (0) 251 591 4837
E: gaby.bruchmann@lwl.org
Project Coordinator: Rebekka Steffens
T: +49 (0) 251 591-5382
E: Rebekka.Steffens@lwl.org
www.lwl.org

Luxembourg

CePT – Centre de Prévention des Toxicomanies
8 – 10 rue de la Fonderie
L – 1531 Luxembourg
Contact: Jean-Paul Nilles
T: +352 4977771
E: jpnilles@cept.lu
http://www.cept.lu

Cyprus

KENTHEA
– Center for Eduation about drugs and treatment of drug addicted persons
6 Archibishop Kyprianos
CY – 2312 Nicosia
Contact: Elena Zarouna
T: +357 22 385 588
E: ezarouna@yahoo.gr
www.kenthea.org.cy

Belgium

CAD – Centra voor alcohol- en andere drugproblemen Limburg vzw
Salvatorstraat 25
3500 Hasselt
Contact: Carlo Baeten
T: +32 11 274 298
E: carlo.baeten@cadlimburg.be
www.cadlimburg.be

Greece

Athina Ygeia
– Center for Prevention of Addiction and Promotion of psycho-social Health
3 Agathoupoleos str
GR- 11257 Athens
Contact: Katerina Chrysanthopoulou
T: +30 210 211 45 66
E: chrysanthopoulouk@yahoo.com
https://kentro-prolipsis.gr/

Austria

Pro mente Oberösterreich – Institut Suchtprävention
Hirschgasse 44
AT – 4020 Linz
Contact: Christoph Lagemann
T: +43 732 778 936
E: christoph.lagemann@praevention.at
www.praevention.at

Slovakia

OZ Prevencia V&P
Západná 2,
821 02 Bratislava
Contact: Alena Kopanyiova
T: +421 243 414 054
E: alena.kopanyiova@vudpap.sk
http://www.vudpap.sk/sk/oz-prevencia-vp/

Czech Republic

NUDZ – National Institute of Mental Health
Topolová 748
250 67 Klecany
Contact: Ladislav Csemy
T: +420 283 088 111
E: ladislav.csemy@nudz.cz
http://www.nudz.cz

Germany

Diakonie Herford – Diakonisches Werk im Ev. Kirchenkreis Herford e.V.
Auf der Freiheit 25
32052 Herford
Contact: Barbara Geisler-Hadler
T: +49 522 159 981
E: barbara.geisler-hadler@dw-herford.de
https://diakonie-herford.de

Portugal

IREFREA Portugal
– Instituto Eruopeu para o Estudo dos Factores des Risco em Criancas e Adolescente
Urbanizavao Construr, Lote 6-7° B
PT – 3030 – 218 Coimbra
Contact: Fernando Mendes
T: +351 969 771 666
E: irefrea.pt@gmail.com
http://irefreaportugal.blogspot.be

Netherlands

Tactus Addiction Treatment
Keulenstraat 3
NL-7418 ET Deventer
Contact: Hans Keizer
T: +31 06 53379909
h.keizer@tactus.nl
www.tactus.nl

Italy

Forum Prävention
Talfergasse 4
IT-39100 Bozen
Contact: Peter Koler
T: +39 0471 324801
E: koler@forum-p.it
www.forum-p.it

Germany

UKE
Deutsches Zentrum für Suchtfragen des Kindes- und Jugendalters
Martinistraße 52
20246 Hamburg
Contact: Silke Diestelkamp
T: +49-(0)40-741058051
E: s.diestelkamp@uke.de
www.dzskj.de